Who Works Here?

 

Meet the MPC team!

Did you know?

... stammering usually begins between 2 and 5 years old at a time when a child's language skills are developing

Who Works Here?

Clinical Managers

Elaine Kelman
Elaine Kelman

MSc, CertMRSCLT, HCPC

Position: Head of Specialty

Email: elainekelman@nhs.net

Expert Speech And Language Therapists

Jane Harley
Jane Harley

MSc (Psych.Couns.), Dip.CT (Oxford), CertMRCSLT, HCPC

Email: jane.harley@nhs.net

Sharon Millard
Sharon Millard

PhD, CertMRCSLT, HCPC

Email: sharonmillard@nhs.net

Ali Berquez

MSc, PGDip. CT (Oxford), CertMRCSLT, HCPC

Email: ali.berquez@nhs.net

Specialist Speech And Language Therapists

Marie Halpin

BSc (Hons), CertMRCSLT, HCPC

Email: marie.halpin@nhs.net

Laura Knott

MSc, BSc (Hons), CertMRCSLT, HCPC

Email: laura.knott@nhs.net

Natasha Ross

BSc (Hons), PG Dip, CertMRCSLT, HCPC

Email: natasha.ross2@nhs.net

Daisy Hope

MSc, MA, CertMRCSLT, HCPC

Email: daisy.hope@nhs.net

Martha Jeffery

BSc, BA (Hons), CertMRCSLT, HCPC

Email: martha.jeffery@nhs.net

Victoria Crofts

MSc, BA (Hons), CertMRCSLT, HCPC

Email: victoria.crofts@nhs.net

Sarah Mullan
Sarah Delpeche

BSc (Hons), CertMRCSLT, HCPC

Email: sarah.delpeche@nhs.net

Kevin Fower
Kevin Fower

MRes, CertMRCSLT, HCPC

Email: kevin.fower@nhs.net

Sarah Wheeler
Sarah Caughter

MSc, CertMRCSLT, HCPC

Email: sarah.caughter@nhs.net

Gemma Clarke

MSc, BA (Hons), CertMRCSLT, HCPC

Email: gemma.clarke2@nhs.net

Administrative Staff

Andrew Kagyah

Email: andrew.kagyah@nhs.net

Monaka Sehmar

Email: monaka.sehmar1@nhs.net

Research Assistant

Nicole Palanyandi

BSc (Hons)

Email: nicole.palanyandi@nhs.net

CEO Action for Stammering Children