Who Works Here?

 

Meet the MPC team!

Did you know?

... you can get more ideas on how to help children who stammer by watching this short film.

Who Works Here?

Clinical Managers

Elaine Kelman
Elaine Kelman

MSc, CertMRSCLT

Position: Head of Specialty

Email: elainekelman@nhs.net

Expert Speech And Language Therapists

Jane Harley
Jane Harley

MSc (Psych.Couns.), BA, Dip.CT (Oxford), CertMRCSLT

Email: jane.harley@nhs.net

Sharon Millard
Sharon Millard

PhD, CertMRCSLT

Email: sharonmillard@nhs.net

Ali Berquez

MSc, BA (Hons), PGDip. CT (Oxford), CertMRCSLT

Email: ali.berquez@nhs.net

Specialist Speech And Language Therapists

Daisy Hope

MSc, MA, CertMRCSLT

Email: daisy.hope@nhs.net

Martha Gotts

BSc, BA (Hons), CertMRCSLT

Email: marthagotts@nhs.net

Victoria Crofts

MSc, BA (Hons), CertMRCSLT

Email: victoria.crofts@nhs.net

Sarah Mullan
Sarah Delpeche

BSc (Hons), CertMRCSLT

Email: sarah.delpeche@nhs.net

Kevin Fower
Kevin Fower

Dip. SLT, BA (Hons), CertMRCSLT

Email: kevin.fower@nhs.net

Sarah Wheeler
Sarah Caughter

BSc (Hons), CertMRCSLT

Email: sarah.caughter@nhs.net

Gemma Clarke

MSc, BA (Hons), CertMRCSLT

Email: gemma.clarke2@nhs.net

Administrative Staff

Morgan Balaz-Munn

BA

Email: morgan.balaz-munn@nhs.net

Rachel Young

Email: rachel.young10@nhs.net

Research Assistant

Nicole Palanyandi

BSc (Hons)

Email: nicole.palanyandi@nhs.net

CEO Action for Stammering Children